5 Minute Cards….

11 Oct

Good Morning All!  Happy Thursday!  I was in a really clean and simple mood when I made this card.  I wanted to come up with a pretty card that I could make up taking minimal time.  This is really a five minute card and I just love the simplicity of it….

I also like the fact that it can be sent off with just a stamp!  No extra postage!  The embossing folder is called Butterfly Migration.

I am off to work so I better get moving here!

Have a great day!!!

5 Responses to “5 Minute Cards….”

  1. laurenscraft October 11, 2012 at 6:47 am #

    Lisa I love this, it is gorgeous. Love that ribbon/tape, love the embossing folder, love the CASness of it…… although I am not so sure I could stop at just a little 5 mins….

    Oh I am so spoilt. So loving putting everything on my cards.

    Hugs from your bestest fan, biggest groupie and the only 5 mins I can do is stalk your blog every 5 mins.

    Hugs 🙂

  2. mycraftingtherapyroom October 11, 2012 at 10:26 am #

    What a great 5 minute card! I love that EF and it looks so easy to bling up and then just leave it! Gorgeous CAS card!

    Huggsss,
    Yvonne. 😉

  3. Marney October 11, 2012 at 11:56 am #

    Love the little flip of the ribbon and the embossing folder you used.. I am going to case this one . It is nice to have a style that can be put together quickly…

  4. Yvette Theriault October 12, 2012 at 9:46 am #

    Simple but very elegent and lovely. Another beautiful creation!

  5. Deborah October 15, 2012 at 8:03 am #

    Simply…perfectly…SWEET!

Leave a Reply

