Wonderful & Kind….

12 Oct

Good Morning!  We have made it to Friday!  I have another Card/Tag creation to share with you, again using the Pink Paislee Spring Jubilee stamp set…

These are very simple to make and so pretty!  It is really fun to make cards with different folds and this one has become a new favorite of mine!

I hope everyone has a great day and thanks for stopping by!!

9 Responses to “Wonderful & Kind….”

  1. laurenscraft October 12, 2012 at 6:53 am #

    Lisa this is too nice for you to keep, I think it could make a home with me, I would look after it you know. Gorgeous, is too mild a word for it. I love love love it!! Those buttons are to die for and the colour of that ribbon is so fantastic with this project. I would never have thought of it. Just perfect!!!!

  2. Debbie Reid October 12, 2012 at 7:03 am #

    Beautiful Lynne! Love the design and the colours! Great details!

    Debbie
    ^..^

    • sunflowermel October 12, 2012 at 9:05 am #

      I LOVE that stamp set….it is a wonderful use of it Lisa….just a great project!!!!

  3. mycraftingtherapyroom October 12, 2012 at 10:58 am #

    Okay Lisa…..this card is fantastic! I really, really love it! The layers are perfect and the color combo is beautiful! Seriously one of my all time favorites!

    Huggsss,
    Yvonne 😉

  4. Marney October 12, 2012 at 12:09 pm #

    I really love that bird stamp.. and the design of your cards ards are so terrific.. Love them both

  5. Lynn October 12, 2012 at 7:25 pm #

    Lisa is pulling another beautiful card out of a…card!!! you are gonna have to start teaching me this stuff!

  6. Shawn Bernard October 13, 2012 at 9:37 am #

    Beautiful Lisa! Perfect for adding a gift card too.

  7. muscrat October 13, 2012 at 3:07 pm #

    A tutorial on how you did this sure would be nice!!

  8. laurenscraft October 29, 2012 at 2:55 am #

    Lisa Lisa is there somewhere I can find out how to make the envelope part of this missy please??? is there a tutie somewhere?? Fess up….. hugs 🙂

Leave a Reply

