Enjoy Today….

13 Oct

Happy Saturday Everyone!  I have another pretty card to share with you today and just for a change I thought I would use butterflies!  LOL!!  I use this Martha Stewart Butterfly punch so much I worry that I am going to wear it out!  Hopefully I am still sleeping while my blog makes this post!  I really struggle with sleeping in, most Saturday and Sunday mornings I am up with the birds! *sigh* Getting old really sucks! LOL!

I love the layout of this card, it is a simple design but very pretty and very easy to put together!

I hope you all are enjoying the weekend!

5 Responses to “Enjoy Today….”

  1. laurenscraft October 13, 2012 at 8:03 am #

    This is just gorgeous Lisa, love the colours,love the ribbon strip under the butterflies, I might have to steal this element…. such pretty paper, I love it. Love all that bling too….. 🙂 love your work missy!!!

  2. sunflowermel October 13, 2012 at 9:41 am #

    Lovely card Lisa…..love the colored card stock and patterned paper!!!
    Mel

  3. Marney October 13, 2012 at 1:11 pm #

    Great colors and that butterfly is a beautiy for sure….. Love it all

  4. mycraftingtherapyroom October 13, 2012 at 3:39 pm #

    Very pretty card Lisa! Loving the patterned paper on this card…..very pretty and pairs womdfully with the burgundy background matt. I love that you decided to finally use some butterflies on a card…….lol!! 😉

    Huggsss,
    Yvonne 😉

  5. Lynn October 13, 2012 at 4:28 pm #

    I think it is so pretty you should send it to me so I will stop coughing!

Leave a Reply

