Reason to Smile….

19 Oct

Happy Friday All!!  I have had a little time to play with the lovely Reason to Smile stamp set that Pat and Leslie gifted me with a few weeks ago.  This time I decided to try a little card sketch that I liked…

Very simple but pretty!  I am getting very low on my Birthday card stash… lately there have been SO many birthday’s at work are more are coming up!  I better get to work this weekend!

I hope everyone has a great day and thanks for stopping by!

 

5 Responses to “Reason to Smile….”

  1. laurenscraft October 19, 2012 at 9:32 am #

    Awww look at that inked edging, those pearls and that layering, I think our Lisa is growing up so nicely, she can diversify in her cardmaking…… what a load of, I am good eh?? I love this card Miss Lisa, such a beautiful bleand of pink shades and melding of the flowers and shapes, yes I love it!!! Hugs 🙂

  2. mycraftingtherapyroom October 19, 2012 at 11:36 am #

    Loving that stamp set!! I’m in the process of putting together a SU order and I’m thinking I may just have to add this set! Beautiful card Lisa…..you’re rocking it girl!!

    Huggsss,
    Yvonne 😉

  3. Marney October 19, 2012 at 1:02 pm #

    O so delicate.. Loveit

  4. pblibby October 19, 2012 at 9:46 pm #

    This card is GORGEOUS! I love it! 🙂

  5. eshanascraft October 20, 2012 at 2:29 pm #

    Reblogged this on eshanascraft and commented:
    Love it

Leave a Reply

