Just for You….

24 Oct

Good Morning Friends!  I have a quick post for you this morning as I am busy getting ready for work.  I was so busy last Sunday getting some Christmas cards made up for the upcoming Stamp a Stack at The Cutting Garden that I didn’t get my advanced posting done!  I have another pretty Easel card to share with you, with some more lovely hand made flowers….

This card folds nice and flat so that it can be easily popped into an envelope and mailed.  The paper I used is from my Recollections Garden Floral paper pad.

I hope everyone has a great day and thanks for stopping by!

 

4 Responses to “Just for You….”

  1. Marney October 24, 2012 at 12:55 pm #

    Another beauty for sure.. Love the flowers and the addition of the little leaves. I see some butterflies have escaped and landed on the glass in the background… Love it

  2. laurenscraft October 24, 2012 at 8:14 pm #

    Lisa this is gorgeous, and yellow? I never see you do yellow but I love it!!! Flowers, leaves, borders, butterflies, swirls and panels, but no no no ribbon!!! But this is fantastic Lisa, but so surprising!!! I love what you do and you always teach me something, always give me such a wonderful time in my day when I come visit!!!! Love your work!!! Hugs 🙂

  3. eshanascraft October 29, 2012 at 8:27 pm #

    Reblogged this on eshanascraft.

  4. artclubblog January 14, 2013 at 8:14 pm #

    What a beautiful card!

Leave a Reply

