Christmas Wishes…

8 Nov

Good Morning!  I’m back from a little break!  My husband hasn’t been feeling well lately and I have been feeling quite exhausted so I took a little break from crafting to go to bed early, relax and catch up on some much needed sleep!  I have some Christmas cards to share with you today.  My friend Sue let me use this lovely stamp of hers by Stampin’ Up.  I think it is a retired set, which is a shame because I would love to buy it.  Have a look…

I don’t have a lot of Christmas paper and these cards use a minimal amount so I was able to make several of each for my stash.  I am totally behind on making this years Christmas cards so I better get cracking!  I can’t believe it’s already November!

Anyway…. Thanks again Sue for letting me use your lovely stamp set!!!  I am heading out the door soon for a day of training today so I better get a move on!

I hope everyone has a great day and thanks for stopping by!

 

4 Responses to “Christmas Wishes…”

  1. laurenscraft November 8, 2012 at 7:19 am #

    These are just gorgeous, Lisa, I love that stamp and I love the design of your cards, perfect!!!

  2. pblibby November 8, 2012 at 9:26 am #

    What gorgeous, elegant cards! So beautiful!! 🙂

  3. mycraftingtherapyroom November 8, 2012 at 9:47 am #

    Lisa, I’ll be praying for you and Tony and sending you a big pile of cyber hugs!! ((((((())))))). Love your cards…that is a beautiful stamp set and I love how you made your cards using minimal patterned paper. Beautiful!!

    Huggsss,
    Yvonne 😉

  4. Marney November 8, 2012 at 12:29 pm #

    I agree too bad you can’t get this stamp anymore.. It is lovely,,,, Love how you used it as well. Very elegant. Sorry to hear that Tony has been unwell.. Hugs to you both. Will keep you in my prayers… Like Yvonne says “Cyber hugs”

Leave a Reply

