Fancy Folds…

13 Nov

Good Morning!  I have a fancy fold card to share with you this morning 🙂  Lately I have been getting tired of doing traditionally folded cards so I thought I would do something different for a change…

I think this one is called a Z fold… I think.. LOL!! Anyway… I thought I would pull out a Martha Stewart Punch Around the Page set called Deco Fan, which is one of my favorites!  Oh who am I kidding… they are ALL my favorites! LOL!!!  I added some pretty flowers I bought from I Am Roses and my cards came together quite nicely I think.  I made two birthday card and two all occasion cards using this layout and pretty Anna Griffin paper.

I hope everyone has a great day and Thanks for stopping by!

7 Responses to “Fancy Folds…”

  1. Debbie Reid November 13, 2012 at 7:32 am #

    Love when you use colour and pp Lisa! This is gorgeous! What a fabulous fold!
    Wishes
    Debbie
    ^..^

  2. sunflowermel November 13, 2012 at 7:59 am #

    Love Love Love this card!!!!
    ~Mel~

  3. mycraftingtherapyroom November 13, 2012 at 9:57 am #

    Fantastic card! I have some of that same paper and love it. Love that fold…..it’s one I’ve never tried. And aren’t those I Am Roses flowers wonderful?!

  4. Marney November 13, 2012 at 12:44 pm #

    Beautiful card and nice fold.. I have some of that paper as well.. Very hard to find a pretty floral paper any more it seems.. Love your work..

  5. Lynn November 13, 2012 at 1:51 pm #

    Agreat card made by a great lady!

  6. laurenscraft November 13, 2012 at 2:36 pm #

    Lisa, this is just beautiful, the fold is lovely, and the paper is just gorgeous. The colours are gorgeous, I love it. Love the flowers, foliage and butterflies on the front panel and the sentiment is just perfect. Do you think I really like your work?? Oh yes it starts my day of to perfection. Thanks for the Skype inspiration yesterday, love crafting with you!! Hugs 🙂

  7. Creative Treasures November 14, 2012 at 4:35 pm #

    How did you fold that?! Awesome design!

Leave a Reply

