Birthday Wishes….

16 Nov

Hi Again…. I am sure everyone is happy that it is Friday!  I have the day off today and I have been hanging out in my craft room with the intention of making Christmas cards…. Well that didn’t happen! LOL!!  I managed to make a few cute birthday cards tho…

I love the colors!  Very cheerful and I am always happy to use my flower punches when ever I can.

I hope you all are having a nice day and I hope you find some time this weekend to get crafty!

Thanks for stopping by!

3 Responses to “Birthday Wishes….”

  1. Lynn November 16, 2012 at 6:56 pm #

    Time to send it to Yvonne for her Birthday in December!

  2. laurenscraft November 18, 2012 at 1:22 am #

    These are so pretty, love the colours, love the designs, love the little details, just love it!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Simple Case…. « laurenscraft - November 28, 2012

    […] have the colour so I used this purple and thought it might work.  Well it is nowhere as vibrant as Miss Lisa’s but it is ok by me.  Thanks Lisa for the idea!!!! Now remember that to mimic someone is flattery […]

Leave a Reply

