Merriest Wishes…

20 Nov

Good Morning!  I haven’t been doing much crafting lately… I have been busy with other things but I am sure I will get back to it soon enough.  I have a Christmas card to share with you this morning.  It is simple but quite pretty and another easy to mail pintrest inspired creation….

I love the deep red and bright white together, it looks very pretty and I am afraid the picture doesn’t do it justice.  Oh well  🙂

This is a quick post as I am off to work again today!

I hope everyone has a great day and thanks for stopping by!

5 Responses to “Merriest Wishes…”

  1. debbiejeanr November 20, 2012 at 6:47 am #

    Love this red! So elegant! You always make “simple” so beautiful!
    Wishes
    Debbie

  2. mycraftingtherapyroom November 20, 2012 at 9:21 am #

    I love the quick and easy cards. Love that red and white combo too…..that white just pops right off the page! I’m off to start my day as well.

    Huggss,
    Yvonne

  3. Marion Armitage November 20, 2012 at 10:35 am #

    Very beautiful the contrast in color is so striking

  4. muscrat November 20, 2012 at 10:41 am #

    Beatiful! You work too much and don’t play enough! LOL

  5. laurenscraft November 20, 2012 at 2:26 pm #

    Gorgeous Lisa, I love the red and white and I love the simple of it. Does not look simple though, it looks just stunning!!!

Leave a Reply

