Happy Friday!

23 Nov

All I have to say is…. TGIF!  Whoa it has been a busy week for me.  I haven’t spent ANY time this week in my craft room, it’s just been work work work!  I am really looking forward to kicking back for two days and relaxing!  I have a simple little all occasion card to share with you that I made last week….

This is a really quick post as I am busy getting ready for work.  Don’t you just love the hand made flower that the lovely and talented Ms. Lauren showed me how to make?  Check out her blog… she has a lovely tutorial on there to show you how to make these.  These are my favorite flowers to make, so quick and easy!!!

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

2 Responses to “Happy Friday!”

  1. laurenscraft November 23, 2012 at 7:59 am #

    This is beautiful Lisa and thank you for the plug re the flowers, but you make them so nicely and layer them so well!!! Gorgeous use of colour on this card, the stamped background and paper and flower and other things all different but co-ordinate so well, you have a flair for colour!!! Did I tell you I love your work??/ Hugs 🙂

  2. Lynn November 23, 2012 at 3:39 pm #

    Very very lovely! now get to work!

Leave a Reply

