Warmest Birthday Wishes…

30 Nov

Good Morning!  It feels like forever since I have made a blog post!  Its been another busy week for me, both at work and at home.  My husband is still not feeling well and my son also had a major mishap that required some time in the ER so, yet again, not crafty time for me.  Tonight I am off to my work Christmas party for a little while, so that will be fun 🙂

I have a clean and simple card to share with you this morning…

Warmest Wishes 1

And Now I notice that Word Press has made some changes to the formatting of blog posts.  Hmmmm… I really do not have time this morning to figure this out! LOL!!!

This post is going to look a little wonky I am afraid but that can’t be helped.  Please bear with me while I figure out the new changes! LOL!

Warmest Wishes 2

6 Responses to “Warmest Birthday Wishes…”

  1. laurenscraft November 30, 2012 at 7:19 am #

    Lovely lovely card Lisa, I love it. It does not look wonky to me, and I don’t know what changes have happened, love this card though and love that you are blogging this morning!!!!
    🙂 ♥

    • craftingcottage November 30, 2012 at 7:30 am #

      Good Morning/Evening to you to my Lovely Friend!! *hugs* I am crawling out of my hidy hole and will be blogging more regularly! Enough of this crazy life stuff keeping me away from my fun! *stomp foot* I will be stalking you on Saturday to see if you have some time for a skype crafty session!!! Love You!! 😀

      • laurenscraft November 30, 2012 at 7:37 am #

        I always have time for you, love skyping with you ♥

  2. sunflowermel November 30, 2012 at 8:04 am #

    It doesn’t look wonky from my end. Nice card. Have fun tonight!
    ~Mel~

  3. Lois DeRoo November 30, 2012 at 11:53 am #

    I adore this!

  4. Marney November 30, 2012 at 1:00 pm #

    So pleased to see your name and your card.. Very very pretty.. Sorry to hear about Tony and your son.. Take care

Leave a Reply

