Christmas Treat Holders….

7 Dec

Happy Friday Everyone!

Today is my day off from work and I have spent some much needed relaxing time in my craft room trying to get my mojo flowing.  It’s been like pulling teeth! LOL!  I decided to make some little gifts for friends and Co-Workers.  These are simple little candy/treat holders that I put together using some design paper that I really didn’t care for, but I thought I could dress it up to make it look nice…

Treat Holders 1I thought I would put some little chocolates like Hershey’s kisses in them.  They are really quite cute and would be perfect as a little gift or stocking stuffer.

Treat Holders 2Now all I have to do is head out to pick up some candy!

I hope you all are having a great day and thanks for stopping by!!

Signature

3 Responses to “Christmas Treat Holders….”

  1. Lynn December 7, 2012 at 4:50 pm #

    Oh Oh for me…full of chocolate must be for me!!! I’ll goggle them all up!

  2. Marney December 7, 2012 at 5:04 pm #

    Oh so very pretty. and such a cute idea….. I hope that by doing those you can get into the groove again…. but take your time.. Love your work…

  3. laurenscraft December 7, 2012 at 6:51 pm #

    These are gorgeous Lisa, not what I was expecting, get them full of candy and send them to my stocking please. Love the colours and the embellishments, they are great!!!

    Hugs 🙂

Leave a Reply

