Gift Card Holders…

10 Dec

Good Morning!  It’s Monday again! Ugh!  It’s okay…..  I will survive, I am off to work this morning, it’s going to be a busy week!  I have a gift card holder to show you today…

Gift Card Holder 1Here is the inside…

Gift Card Holder 2I really enjoyed making these.. they were simple to put together and gift cards are such an easy gift to give….  I love giving gift cards, no crazy trips to the malls and stores!  That’s my idea of stress free gift giving 🙂

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

5 Responses to “Gift Card Holders…”

  1. Lynn December 10, 2012 at 10:19 am #

    Great idea I could use a cuppa right about now!

  2. Marilyn December 10, 2012 at 10:26 am #

    Beautiful card /holder,love the navy & white

  3. Marney December 10, 2012 at 12:26 pm #

    Great choice of colors and The Tim’s card a great gift for the coffee lovers.. agreed!!!

  4. muscrat December 10, 2012 at 12:38 pm #

    Great idea! I make gift cards, but I love how you used the punch to make a slot. Will have to try this myself!

  5. laurenscraft December 10, 2012 at 7:19 pm #

    This is too too too nice, I love it. Love that paper, methinks it makes me want to find some nice paper, you are a bad influence, you naughty girl. Love your ideas and I love love love that border punch. I might have to scraplift, cardlift, oh yeah just lift this idea…

Leave a Reply

