Altered Items…

16 Dec

I don’t do many altered items…. but it’s Christmas and I am desperately trying to put together some pretty gifts for my co-workers and this is what I have come up with this evening….

Gift Box 1This is the inside of the box…. lots of lovely chocolates and an wonderfully smelling bath fizzy….

Gift Box 2

this is a picture of the front on the box with a lovely flower that my friend from Toronto made for me!  It is so beautiful!!!  Thanks Lynn!!!!

Gift Box 3

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Altered Items…”

  1. Lynn December 19, 2012 at 1:24 am #

    Guess I need to make more…you are going to run out….how about I just take the chocolate in exchange!

  2. laurenscraft December 19, 2012 at 6:34 am #

    These are gorgeous, the box and the contents inside. Love the ribbon and bow, just perfect!!!

Leave a Reply

