Good Bye, Good Luck…

1 Jan

Hello Again!  Ms Lauren is again inspiring me to post again because my mojo has been totally on vacation!   We have been skyping and crating while we have been on holidays and here is what we have come up with…

Good Bye 001I really love this card…. Love the I Am Roses that I used on this one…so pretty don’t you think?  Lauren is moving soon so we are teaming up with our creations and posting together. It is so fun!

I hope what we are creating is helping you to find some inspiration!!!

Thanks for stopping by!

Signature

3 Responses to “Good Bye, Good Luck…”

  1. Sandra Mangrum January 1, 2013 at 8:49 am #

    Beautiful elegant card!

  2. eshanascraft January 1, 2013 at 2:58 pm #

    Reblogged this on eshanascraft.

  3. mycraftingtherapyroom January 3, 2013 at 9:47 am #

    Lisa, this card is fantastic!! I love the background patterned paper….you do that soooo well. And I love the I Am Roses flowers almost as much as the ones Lauren makes….almost….lol. Awesome job!

    Huggsss,
    Yvonne 🙂

Leave a Reply

