Mini Clip Board….

3 Jan

Good Morning!  Happy Thursday!

Lauren and I are at it again, showing our projects we have crafted together!  For today’s project we have decided to do something a little different.  We decided to make some mini clip board which I will find useful on my desk at work 🙂  Again my project today features a lovely Christmas gift from Lauren… check out this beautiful hand made Dragonfly Lauren sent to me…

Mini Clip Board 1Don’t you just totally love him!  I am so lucky, Lauren has offered to teach me how to make them, they make such a lovely embellishments for my projects… I am going to make loads of these little guys!

In the background you will see I have used some of the fantastic paper Kim at The Cutting Garden has! She has a fantastic sale on her design paper this week, you should check it out, I know I will be! 😀

Here is a look at the whole clipboard…

Mini Clip Board 2I stamped each page with “thanks a bunch!”  I am always writing notes to my co-workers so this little project will really come in handy for me.

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!!

Signature

4 Responses to “Mini Clip Board….”

  1. laurenscraft January 3, 2013 at 6:45 am #

    Lisa this is just fantastic, you have such a flair for decorating and making beautiful. You put me to shame!!! I can only be in awe of your wonderful creation and that dragonfly looks so good, so much better than I ever have done!! Happy day my friend, hugs 🙂

  2. Eleanor Gillis January 3, 2013 at 11:03 am #

    Happy New Year Lisa. Your Mini Clip Board is just beautiful. The dragonfly is gorgeous. You should think about having a class to show us how to make it!! (Just a thought). Really look forward to seeing your projects. Thanks for sharing your card making talents with us. Hope to see you at the Cutting Garden some day.

  3. Karen Monroe January 3, 2013 at 12:29 pm #

    This is absolutely gorgeous! But one problem. How do we go about doing this? I’ve never done anything like this. Will you post directions for us? Where do we get the chip board?

    Thanks for sharing!

    Karen Monroe

  4. Lynn January 3, 2013 at 4:28 pm #

    If I put one of these on the stairs I could remember what I weht up stairs for!

Leave a Reply

