Lets try this again….

5 Jan

Hello Again!  Sorry, for those of you who have an email subscription to my blog you are probably going to get more than one email from me each day for the next little while, while I catch up on my posting.

This is another masculine card that I put together a while back.  I like it much better than the one I posted earlier today.

Boat 001This is a really simple card with lots of layers.  Masculine cards are so difficult to embellish!  This is my all time favorite boat stamp made by PSX.  I picked this beauty up at a yard sale that The Cutting Garden had last year.  What a find huh???

Okay, I am off to get ready to start my day!  I am itching to go over to the store to hang out with Kim and all the crafty ladies that always pop by on Saturday!

Have a great day!!

Signature

2 Responses to “Lets try this again….”

  1. muscrat January 5, 2013 at 10:55 am #

    Love this! Great choice of color on white!!

  2. Lynn January 5, 2013 at 7:01 pm #

    Yup really like this one

Leave a Reply

