Not sure how Masculine this is but….

5 Jan

Good Morning Blog Friends!  When I made these cards I intended to them to be Masculine but I am not sure that’s what I ended up with! LOL!  Oh well… it is what it is…

Tree 001

For all of December I was such a lazy blogger but I have decided to get myself back into crafty mode and get some of my back log of posting done!  I have more than a dozen cards and projects all ready to post, but I never seen to get around to posting them!  I am going to try to catch up this month!

For these cards I used my favorite Martha Stewart Punch Around the Page set called Double Arches.  Tonight I am off to The Cutting Garden for Crop night!  I can’t wait to kick back with all our crafty friends and catch up!

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

One Response to “Not sure how Masculine this is but….”

  1. Lynn January 5, 2013 at 9:34 am #

    They look pretty good to me!

Leave a Reply

