A little Gift Set…

21 Jan

Good Afternoon! *yawn*  Today is my day off and I have had an interesting weekend.  I spent Sunday afternoon teaching a class at The Cutting Garden and they ladies were very good about putting up with me.  I haven’t been feeling great, the Doc has me on a crazy high dose of antibiotics that are making me SOOO sick!  ugh!  Hopefully I am at then end of this… the last 10 days have been very tiring and I will be glad to start feeling back to normal!

Ok enough gab from me…  I have posed another new class for February at The Cutting Garden…  A cute little gift set!  Have a look…

Class 1Class 2Class 3The card was a a bit tricky to get to slide right but in the end it turned out really well!  I made this lovely little note book using my Bind It All and stamped each page with the cute little humming bird.

Home made gifts are really the best way to go in my opinion!

I hope you all are having a great day and thanks so much for stopping by!

Signature

2 Responses to “A little Gift Set…”

  1. Marion Armitage January 21, 2013 at 1:34 pm #

    Oh how absolutely lovely.. Anyone getting this would be thrilled to pieces.. Love it…
    Do hope yo are feeling better soon.. These bugs that are floating around can drag on that is for sure..

  2. sunflowermel January 21, 2013 at 1:52 pm #

    Hey love…this project rocks!!! I am sorry you are still not feeling better. I wish I had a magic wand to make you better!!!
    ~Mel~
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

