No, I did not fall off the face of the earth….

9 Feb

I’m in need of a 12 step program!  I am addicted to yet ANOTHER facebook game! *sigh*  I haven’t been doing much crafting lately, just playing that stupid game!  My crafty friends told me to snap to and and show them something pretty so here’s what I got…

Calendar 001I made this several weeks ago, I wanted a nice calendar for my desk… it would also make a pretty gift for someone 🙂

Calendar 002I totally love my Bind It All and I am always looking for reasons to use it.  It is the perfect tool to make these lovely calendars.  Also, you probably already know, if you follow my blog, I LOVE My Mind’s Eye papers!  especially the ones with the glitter!

Well I am off to take my brownies out of the oven….  We are snowed in today, in the middle of a blizzard so I felt Chocolate would be a wonderful treat!

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!
Signature

5 Responses to “No, I did not fall off the face of the earth….”

  1. sunflowermel February 9, 2013 at 1:58 pm #

    Great Calendar Lisa….yummmmm….brownies…lol
    ~Mel~

  2. Ankhs February 9, 2013 at 2:58 pm #

    Love the calendar, Lisa! I am not using my Bind-It-All nearly enough and your calendar gives me a great idea on holiday gifts 😉

  3. Ankhs February 9, 2013 at 2:59 pm #

    Reblogged this on Faraway Designs' Blog and commented:
    I have got to gve this calendar a shot!

  4. Sue O February 9, 2013 at 4:56 pm #

    This is beautiful Lisa! I love the colors..NO PINK!!!! LOL!!
    Now I’m thinking I should have asked for a bind it all for christmas!

  5. Marion Armitage February 9, 2013 at 5:05 pm #

    Great calender nad great to see your name on the screen this morning….. Waiiting to see what is coming next?????

Leave a Reply

