Snow Storms and Chocolate go together perfectly!

9 Feb

Hello again… I haven’t been paying enough attention to my blog lately and I need to get back at it.  I love to post what I have been doing, and today I made my lovely daughter some brownies to feed her chocolate addiction….  (to be honest… I love doing things to make her happy… she is truly a lovely young woman… she is always so helpful to me and I really appreciate her.  Here’s Vicki’s treat….

Brownies 001

I should probably feel a little guilty…. she was so thrilled that I made them for her, I am sure I will get loads of dusting and vacuuming out of her next week.  *giggle*  She doesn’t follow my blog I don’t think 😉  shhhhhhh! LOL!!

Have a great day!!!

Signature

3 Responses to “Snow Storms and Chocolate go together perfectly!”

  1. Sue O February 9, 2013 at 5:00 pm #

    Oh how lucky is Vicki! Your brownies look delish!!!!!

  2. Marion Armitage February 9, 2013 at 5:06 pm #

    Brownies look delicious…. i am sure your DD will love them….

  3. craftingcottage February 9, 2013 at 5:26 pm #

    Thanks Sue & Marion…. I am hoping Vicki will eat supper now…. she has been diving into the brownies like there is no tomorrow! LOL!!

Leave a Reply

