Baked Spaghetti…

10 Feb

Happy Sunday everyone!  The sun is shining here in Halifax… but I cringe every time I look out the window… Our blizzard is finally over and we have so much snow its hard to find a place to put it!!!  Here’s a picture of our front yard… would you believe there is a tree under that pile of snow???

SnowOh well… Hopefully some of this will melt away before we get anymore!

While snowed in yesterday I made a lovely baked spaghetti for supper…  I have no idea why I made so much, no one else in my house will eat it because I put loads of mushroom and peppers in it… oh and lots of goats cheese and mozzarella on top!  Oh well… I will divide it up and put it in the freezer for lunches 🙂

Baked SpaghettiI have loads of crafty stuff to show you as well so stay tuned for another post from me today!

Have a great day!

Signature

3 Responses to “Baked Spaghetti…”

  1. Lynn February 10, 2013 at 12:24 pm #

    She’s ALIVE…oh nooooo…and baking!!!! YYYEEEAAAAHHHH

  2. Shawn Bernard February 10, 2013 at 1:36 pm #

    How about the recipe for that wonderful looking dish?

  3. Sue O February 10, 2013 at 2:38 pm #

    I have to say your baked spaghetti looks good!
    We’re still have snow squalls here and the winds are still terrible. Hope you enjoyed your supper!

Leave a Reply

