Valentine…

17 Feb

Hi Again…. I’ve been busy today getting ready to go back to work tomorrow… as usual loads of chores to do and also, in between loads of laundry and my usual Sunday routine, I am spending a bit of time in my craft room 🙂  Here is a random Valentine card that I made using my friend, Carol’s new Memory Box Die called Tree of Wonder.  It’s a fantastic die and it cuts like a dream!

Valentine

We are totally bogged down with snow right now, and I have been thinking about making cards using lovely spring colors!  I just can not wait for winter to be over!  Well, back to work for me!

Thanks for stopping by!!!

Signature

2 Responses to “Valentine…”

  1. SharonNoble February 17, 2013 at 4:30 pm #

    Lovely, Lisa

  2. muscrat February 17, 2013 at 6:04 pm #

    I need a new camera!!! Love your photos.

Leave a Reply

