Masculine….

20 Feb

Hello Again!  I am really trying to get back to posting daily again… I have been such a lazy blogger these past couple of months.  I have loads of projects completed, I just need to get my butt in gear and get back to posting.  I have to admit… posting in advance and scheduling my posts a head of time really works for me.  Sunday seems to be my best day to get this done.  I am usually just hanging around home doing some chores and playing in my craft room so it is my best opportunity to get this done.  Here’s a masculine card that I made a couple of weeks ago using one of Carol’s stamps…. Yes Carol… I still have your stamp, although I can’t find it right now because my craft room is such a mess!  I really need to clean this up today!!

MasculineI love this new chevron punch I picked up a while back at The Cutting Garden, it is perfect to add a bit of interest to masculine cards.

Thanks so much for stopping by!

Signature

3 Responses to “Masculine….”

  1. Sue O February 20, 2013 at 9:25 am #

    Good Morning Lisa,

    Very nice card! Love the colors & the stamp! Thanks for sharing, hope you have a great day!

  2. Marion Armitage February 20, 2013 at 1:01 pm #

    Another great card,and I love that stamp.. Have not een it before. Love the chevron as well

  3. Marilyn February 20, 2013 at 5:26 pm #

    I love this card who makes this stamp Lisa and also who makes the punch haven’t seen that one around

Leave a Reply

