Easter….

21 Feb

Good Morning All!  Well I have made it to Thursday, boy it has been a long week!  At least it seems to be… I think it’s the dreary weather we have been having… It makes the days seem so long!  Oh well, Chin up! 🙂

I thought I would share with you a couple Easter cards that I made last weekend….

Easter 1Easter 2

I used my water color crayons to color in the flowers and did some layering with matching paper, really easy stuff.  My mojo has been suffering lately, I think because I need to spend some time organizing my craft room.  I know where everything is but it is really looking quite cluttered so I think that has been distracting me.  Oh well, I am hoping to find some time to get some organizing done this weekend.

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

5 Responses to “Easter….”

  1. Debbie Reid February 21, 2013 at 6:37 am #

    Beautiful Easter cards Lisa! Love your colouring! My mojo has left. Hope it can find it’s way home. 😀

  2. laurenscraft February 21, 2013 at 8:42 am #

    way beautiful!!! tood cute. hugs 🙂

  3. sunflowermel February 21, 2013 at 8:49 am #

    Lovely cards Miss Lisa
    ~Mel~
    xo

  4. SharonNoble February 21, 2013 at 9:40 am #

    Lisa, that is lovely. Thank you Sharon

  5. Marion Armitage February 21, 2013 at 1:05 pm #

    Very lovely, Love the soft colors Hugs

Leave a Reply

