New Toys!

22 Feb

Prima…..  How I love everything Prima!  Check out these beautiful Prima stamps I scored at The Cutting Garden today….

Prima StampsAmazing huh?  I picked up these three but Kim brought in 6 or 7 different stamps and they arrived today!  I had to  reign myself in because she also brought in some new Martha Stewart punches that I just couldn’t resist.  I can’t wait to start playing with these!

Have a great evening!
Signature

One Response to “New Toys!”

  1. sunflowermel February 22, 2013 at 10:25 pm #

    OMG love the girl stamps and the punches….lol….I was well behaved…lol….until next week (snicker)
    ~Mel~

Leave a Reply

