Wild Flowers….

22 Feb

Good Morning!  Happy Friday!!!  I pulled out one of my favorite Martha Stewart Punch Around the Page set of punches to make this pretty spring themed card….

Wild FlowersI am totally addicted to these punch sets, I feel that I NEED to own them all!  I have been wanting to ask Tony to help me develop a new storage solution for all my punches but I am afraid to actually let him see how many I actually own!!! LOL!!!  Oh well… I will have to figure out a way to ease him into it 😉  This is just a quick and easy all occasion card I made this past weekend while I was avoiding tidying my craft room.

I hope you have a fantastic day and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

2 Responses to “Wild Flowers….”

  1. SharonNoble February 22, 2013 at 8:02 am #

    Absolutely lovely, Lisa. Sharon

  2. Marion Armitage February 22, 2013 at 1:43 pm #

    I really love this card.. Yellow is not a color I use often but maybe I should drag it out…. Take care . Good luck with the punch storage

Leave a Reply

