Another Masculine Card…

1 Mar

Good Morning!  It’s finally Friday!  This week went by so fast for me, it feels like it was Monday yesterday!  We are bracing ourselves here in Halifax for a big storm today and tomorrow…. the weather forecast is all over the place at the moment… I am not sure how much snow we will be getting but my fingers are crossed that it won’t take me hours to get home from work today.  It’s going to be an insanely busy day for me at work today so I better get this post done and then get ready to head out the door.

I have been on a bit of a Masculine card kick these days.  Here’s what I have to show you today….

Post 3Another simple design using, this time, a Flourishes stamp set.  I really need to come up with some masculine cards that don’t involve ships!  Oh well, I will manage it eventually I am sure! LOL!!

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!!

Signature

2 Responses to “Another Masculine Card…”

  1. Sue O March 1, 2013 at 10:40 am #

    Lisa, I love your card & I love the ship! This is so perfect in so many ways! Thanks for sharing!
    Have a great weekend!

  2. sassyred79 March 1, 2013 at 11:22 am #

    Love the sentiment stamp! Where is it from?

Leave a Reply

