Revisiting some old friends…

2 Mar

Good Morning!  Happy Saturday to you all!

Wow am I glad last week is finally over!  It was a busy one for me at work… so much happening!  But now it’s the weekend and I get to relax and do what ever I want to finally!  I was so excited to start my weekend I actually woke up at 5:30 am and came downstairs to my craft room with my nice fresh cup of coffee to sit, relax and catch up on all the things I have missed on Pintrest.  Yes!  I am so addicted to Pintrest!! LOL!!

I have been thinking a lot this week about what I can come up with for Easter cards and it dawned on me last night that I could just revisit and revise some of my old favorites!  These two cards I am about to post, I made quite a while ago and I have kept them in my stash because I really wanted to make them again.  The are definitely two of my favorite cards…

Post 1Post 2I think these could easily be made into lovely easter cards don’t you think?  I think I will get to work on making some variations of these this weekend.

I hope you all enjoy your weekend and thanks so much for stopping by!!

Signature

One Response to “Revisiting some old friends…”

  1. limelanelove March 3, 2013 at 10:19 am #

    Beautiful! I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Award. You can read more about it here–
    http://limelanelove.com/2013/03/03/the-liebster-award/#more-454

Leave a Reply

