Another Easter Card….

4 Mar

Good Evening!  I hope you all had a great day, I did!  Work was crazy busy today but I was productive and left feeling tired but good.  I am currently sitting in my living room watching TV with my laptop and kobo beside me.  I am such a gadget freak… I like to have all my fun toys all around me.  LOL!!  Anyway… I have another easter card to show you tonight, I really like this one a lot…

Post3Could be a bit too much pink tho! LOL!!  Oh well, not bad for not having any Easter stamps 😉  I have several bottles of tiny little beads that I picked up, I think at a craft yard sale.  It was one of those purchases that had me thinking once I got home, What the heck are you going to use these for???  Well I decided to put some glossy accents on the centers of my flowers and sprinkle the little beads on it.  I really like how it turned out!

I hope you all are having a relaxing evening and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

One Response to “Another Easter Card….”

  1. Lynn March 4, 2013 at 9:03 pm #

    I am alive and I can now skype! Love the card

Leave a Reply

