Pretty In Pink….

8 Mar

Good Morning Blog Friends and Happy Friday!

Today is Tony’s birthday and we are both taking a couple of vacation days to kick back and relax.  I wish the weather was warmer, yesterday was downright freezing and the wind was bitter so we didn’t get to go out with our camera like we hoped.  Oh well… maybe if the sun comes out this afternoon we might get out.  I have been busy playing in my craft room and I have loads of projects all ready to share with you.  I have a pretty pink card to share with you, using one of my lovely Martha Stewart deep edge punches….

Post6I really love this one… it’s got all my favorite things… loads of layers, hand made flowers and ribbon *happy sigh*  Well there you have it!

I hope you have a great weekend and get a chance to spend some time getting crafty and creative!!

Signature

One Response to “Pretty In Pink….”

  1. nanzgrlz March 8, 2013 at 10:54 am #

    Very pretty. I like the punch too!

Leave a Reply

