Be Happy….

11 Mar

Good Morning!  It’s Monday again, ugh!  I am back to work today after my four day weekend.  I had a great break from work and now I have to get my head back in the game!  I have a little card/tag thing (I don’t know what to call it) to share with you this morning.  I love this little bee stamp from Pink Paisley and I use it every chance I can get.

Post5I like trying to find some new things to play with as I get tired of just making cards.  This past weekend I did a little shopping around and found some more boxes and a few other things that have a good potential to be altered so when the mood strikes I will be ready to try something new again!  The weather here in Halifax is finally starting to improve and I am looking forward to longer days where we can take the dogs to the park a few evenings during the week.  We had them out yesterday and they were exhausted when we got home, not to mention dirty!

Well, it’s time for me to get moving here!  Have a great day!

Signature

2 Responses to “Be Happy….”

  1. Sharon March 11, 2013 at 9:40 am #

    This is a great idea for a page in my ‘spring mini album’ I am creating. Thank you and have a wonderful day

  2. just4crafters March 11, 2013 at 2:02 pm #

    Beautiful!!! Love the layers and the flower. The butterfly on the button is a nice touch!!! ~Sophia

Leave a Reply

