Sweet & Simple…

14 Mar

Good Morning!  I haven’t been very creative this week at all.  I have spent no time in my craft room during the evenings after work.  Hopefully this weekend I will feel inspired and get creating again.  This is a card I made last weekend, it is just a simple card but I like the layers and textured paper….

Post 6I also don’t have a lot to say this morning for some reason?  Oh well… I am sure you are just stopping by to have a peek at what I have created anyway, not listen to me jabber on.  🙂

I am off to get ready for work, it has been a VERY productive week for me at work, I am getting loads done, so I am really happy about that.

Thanks so much for stopping by!

Signature

2 Responses to “Sweet & Simple…”

  1. laurenscraft March 14, 2013 at 8:25 am #

    Oh Miss Lisa this is just gorgeous and I might have to case it thanks…… love your work… hugs 🙂

  2. Sandra Mangrum March 14, 2013 at 4:20 pm #

    Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

