Easter….

21 Mar

Good Morning!  This is just a quick post this morning, I am busy getting ready for another day at work.  I have been in the Mixed Media mode this week but today I am back to paper crafts…

Tag

I found this cute little image on Pintrest, I printed it off and decided to make a tag with it, possibly for an Easter gift.  I love the vintage look to this, I don’t do a lot of vintage things so I thought I would give it a try 🙂

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

4 Responses to “Easter….”

  1. Debbie Reid March 21, 2013 at 7:23 am #

    You know I LOVE vintage and I LOVE this tag Lisa! Love it to pieces! 😀

  2. Lynn March 21, 2013 at 8:10 am #

    Beautiful! I can’t even get dressed in the morning!

  3. Sue O March 21, 2013 at 11:14 am #

    Good Morning Lisa, hope you’re having a great day!
    I love this tag! It’s gorgeous…the image is beautiful! Just perfect for a gift!

    • Sharon March 21, 2013 at 12:15 pm #

      You did a phenomenal job, Lisa, and I love the flowers. They flatter the vintage pic so well.

Leave a Reply

