Be Happy….

28 Mar

 

Good Morning!  I am so looking forward to this weekend!  Easter Weekend which means four days off work for me.  Gotta Love It!  I have been lazy about positing this week… Too tired to spend any time in my craft room after work I’m afraid.  Oh well, after today I am sure I will get some play time in 🙂  Here is what I have to share with you this morning…

Be HappyThis is another of those tag/card things I like to make, this time I made it with a detachable flower on a large paper clip in case someone would like to use it as a bookmark.

Be Happy 2Here is the inside… I just fancied it up a bit and added a doily.

Be Happy 3I used the beautiful new Martha Stewart deep edge border punch called fans and flourishes that Kim brought in to The Cutting Garden.  This is fast becoming one of my favorites!  The paper is by Recollections – The Sweetest Thing… It is full of fun bold prints.

Well I am off to work again today!  I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

5 Responses to “Be Happy….”

  1. debbiejeanr March 28, 2013 at 7:02 am #

    Love these card, tag, things that you make Lisa! Love the details! Beauty! 🙂
    Wishes
    Debbie xo

  2. theboxer1974 March 28, 2013 at 7:40 am #

    Absolutely gorgeous! I love the bee stamp!!!!! Xoxo

  3. Marion Armitage March 28, 2013 at 12:42 pm #

    Another beauty for sure.. Have a great Easter week end..

  4. Sharon March 28, 2013 at 8:01 pm #

    Lisa: Does that wonderful crafty mind of yours ever stop working?? Have a Happy Good Friday.

  5. laurenscraft March 29, 2013 at 6:09 am #

    I love this Lisa, and I love that button!!!! Clever girl, I am still pea green with envy that you have that stamp set, I think it is wonderful!!! Love and Hugs 🙂

Leave a Reply

