Another Masculine Card….

18 Apr

Good Morning!  It is such a beautiful morning here!  The sun is shining and I am again sitting at the hotel in Dartmouth looking out over McNab’s island and killing time writing this blog post while I wait for people to start arriving for another day long meeting.  Tomorrow things will get back to normal for me, I will be back in the office to catch up on what I have missed and get ready for the weekend!  I have another masculine card to share with you today, it is totally a pinterest inspired card.  I saw this layout on pinterest and I just had to make a few of these cards for my stash….

TrainI made these cards last week but I am just getting around to posting now.  The stamp is by Stampin’ Up and I borrowed it from Kim at The Cutting Garden.  I used one of Kim’s embossing folders with a brick pattern for this as well.  The ribbon is my favorite part of this card, it is double sided and I was looking for an excuse to get some it it to use on something masculine.  Kim stocks this in the store and if you like it, you should grab yourself some before I use it all! LOL!

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!!

Signature

One Response to “Another Masculine Card….”

  1. theboxer1974 April 18, 2013 at 9:17 am #

    Wow!! Another great card! You’re really on a roll with the masculine cards and every one you create is perfect!!

Leave a Reply

