Butterflies….

18 Apr

Hi Again!  Another quick post before I start my work day.  I found this sweet free butterfly image on pinterest and couldn’t resist printing it off a couple of times and creating with it….

Butterfly1I was helping a friend (Shelly) out on skype the other night because she was having difficulty with her new Punch Around the Page set of punches and that inspired me to pull out a set of mine and get punching!  This one has loads of layers just the way I like it 🙂

Butterfly2I thought this image would be lovely as a tag for a thank you gift as well.

Okay… Now to start my day!  Have a good one!!

Signature

11 Responses to “Butterflies….”

  1. laurenscraft April 18, 2013 at 8:06 am #

    So pretty Lisa, I love your cards!!

  2. theboxer1974 April 18, 2013 at 9:14 am #

    These are absolutely stunning Lisa – I found that same image on Pinterest – I love it! And thanks for the help with the punch – I like it a lot more now..lol xoxo

  3. Shawn Bernard April 18, 2013 at 10:48 am #

    Beautiful Lisa! I see beautiful printable materials on there but never think to use them – well done!

  4. Sandra Mangrum April 18, 2013 at 1:43 pm #

    Very Pretty and dainty!

  5. eshanascraft April 18, 2013 at 2:34 pm #

    Gorgeous, love the butterfly.

  6. Carol April 18, 2013 at 5:29 pm #

    Could you please tell me where on Pinterest you found the beautiful butterfly? Is there a blogsite where I can find it?

    • craftingcottage April 18, 2013 at 9:34 pm #

      I will send it to you Carol… or I will print it off for you… just remind me 🙂

      • Carol April 19, 2013 at 7:44 pm #

        Thank-you for replying. If you want to print it off and send it to me that would be great!

      • craftingcottage April 20, 2013 at 8:36 am #

        Carol…. I am sorry! I thought you were my friend Carol that lives a few blocks away! LOL! Here is the link to where I have it saved on Pinterest…. http://pinterest.com/pin/244812929716839043/

        Sorry about the confusion! 🙂

      • CAROL SMUTS April 20, 2013 at 12:49 pm #

        Thanks so much for sending me this site. I just spent 2 hrs. downloading all the beautiful papers & sayings!!!! I wish I did live a few blocks away!! What fun it would be to stamp & create together and to see your cards in real life!! I love your blog! I wanted to know if you did anything with the Julie Nutting doll stamps that you had bought. I just received mine the other day because they were on back order and didn’t realize they were so big! You are such an enabler!!! LOL! I did get ideas from Scrapbook.com where I purchased them!

  7. Lynn April 18, 2013 at 9:55 pm #

    Oh Oh it has French…must be for me

Leave a Reply

