Birthday Wishes….

22 Apr

Good Morning!  Where did the weekend go?  Mine went by so fast, I didn’t get much time in my craft room this weekend at all so I am going to be trudging back to work today wishing for a do over! LOL! Oh well…  I am hoping I can lock myself away in my happy place this coming weekend and get some time in to get some projects I have planned for gifts done!  I have a couple of cards to share with you this morning.  I have made these, trying to use up some of my scrap papers….

Birthday Wishes 1Birthday Wishes 2I used the same layout, just different colored design papers and pretty rolled flowers.  This is just a quick post today and I am busy getting ready for work.  I hope you all have a great week and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

4 Responses to “Birthday Wishes….”

  1. laurenscraft April 22, 2013 at 6:56 am #

    You know everytime I think I don’t like something (eg gingham paper) you come along and make something stunning with it…… You just keep moving me out of my comfort zone and I love it. Thank you miss, I will have to take another look. Hugs 🙂

  2. Sharon April 22, 2013 at 8:42 am #

    Lovely, Lisa. Have a good day.

  3. nurse6b April 22, 2013 at 10:14 am #

    Beautiful cards as usual, I love how you use so many different elements together so beautifully

  4. Marney April 22, 2013 at 12:29 pm #

    Love the layout. and the paper etc.. well and of course the flowers are pretty too…….

Leave a Reply

