The Sweetest Thing….

29 Apr

Happy Monday to you!  *Ugh* I have a miserable cold and haven’t been out of the house all weekend.  I have to head off to work today but I thought I would share the first card I made with my new stamp set by My Mind’s Eye!  This one is called The Sweetest Thing – Bluebell Remember.  These little stamp sets are my absolute favorite and Kim has them in stock right now!  I believe Kim is bringing in two other new sets from the Lost & Found Line and I just simply can’t wait!  Here’s my card…

Post9The paper I used for this project is from the 6 x 6 Lost & Found 3 paper pad.  Kim has brought in a supply of these as well, the little paper pads are perfect for card makers and the papers mix and match so well with each other.  I really think this is a fun layout and I will definitely use it again in the future.  The butterfly punch is also from The Cutting Garden.  It is the new Martha Stewart double butterfly punch, I love it that you can cut out a detailed butterfly or just a solid one, this is come to be my go to punch.  Well I am off to get ready for work!

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!!

Signature

3 Responses to “The Sweetest Thing….”

  1. nurse6b April 29, 2013 at 10:05 am #

    Absolutely beautiful card!!

  2. tracymclennon April 29, 2013 at 12:34 pm #

    Love the colors!

  3. Sharon April 29, 2013 at 5:45 pm #

    Lisa, I am sorry you are feeling so poorly and in such fab weather, too. I hope you didn’t get overtired today at work. Your card is very vibrant; Lovely. Get better very soon

Leave a Reply

