Hero Arts Sizzix

7 May

Good Morning!  I have another quick card to share with you before I head off to get ready for work.  This time I am using the Hero Arts Sizzix Stamp & Die-cut set I picked up a while back from The Cutting Garden…

Post10I like the bold colors on this card.  Cutting the panel in three equal pieces gives the card extra interest.  I am also pleased that this card is low profile and mail friendly.  I have a very busy week ahead of me, starting Wednesday at noon I am in all day meetings that will take me into quite late in the evenings so I am not sure if I will be posting every morning but I will try 🙂  Today the temperature is supposed to be lovely and warm, yesterday the sun was glorious and it is making me look forward to doing some work in my garden.  This year I plan to plant Sunflowers and I am really hoping that I will be successful with them.  I planted them the first year we owned our house and they were spectacular!

Okay, so I am off to start my day!  Thanks so much for stopping by!!

Signature

4 Responses to “Hero Arts Sizzix”

  1. laurenscraft May 7, 2013 at 8:05 am #

    This is gorgeous, love the colours, the layout, the stamping and the card too!!! So CAS but with so much detail too, it is so nice and the flower stamp is so prettty!!!

  2. Sharon Noble May 7, 2013 at 9:14 am #

    Very pretty – love the red for contrast. The panels certainly lend a different dimension. Take care and thks for sharing.

  3. theboxer1974 May 7, 2013 at 9:16 am #

    This is an amazing card Lisa – you never cease to amaze me with your creativity and flair. xoxo

  4. marney May 7, 2013 at 12:46 pm #

    Another beauty… Love the split image and the colors you use.. will put in my fav’s so I will remember to try that..

Leave a Reply

