Collectable…

13 May

Good Morning!  Where did the weekend go?  I am back to work today… this past week went by so quickly for me, I woke up feeling like I had missed something! LOL!  I didn’t get much crafty time in this weekend but I still have something to share with you…

Post1Yes, it’s another one of those tag cards that I love to make.  This time I used the new paper Kim at The Cutting Garden has brought in… (I am sure my begging had something to do with it!).  This paper is by My Mind’s Eye and it is the Collectable line.  It is beyond beautiful.  I have bought individual sheets as well as the 6 x 6 paper pad.  I will probably hoard the little paper pad until I get back to the store to buy another one 🙂  That is so terrible of me! LOL!  Anyway, this is a pretty easy project and it has all the things I love…  buttons and hand made flowers and lace with a little hand stitching to finish it off.

I hope you have a great week and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

3 Responses to “Collectable…”

  1. Sharon Noble May 13, 2013 at 8:30 am #

    WOW Lisa you can get so much in a small space. Your mind is just filled with creativity. Thank you, it is fantastic.

  2. laurenscraft May 13, 2013 at 9:13 am #

    WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love this!!!!!!!! You make me pea-green with envy that you make these, whatch my spot tomorrow, I might even post something special!!!! hahahahaha

  3. Creative Treasures May 14, 2013 at 1:52 pm #

    I have the collectable 6×6 pad and I am already wanting another one!!

Leave a Reply

