JustRite Botanical Butterflies…

14 May

Good Morning!  It is rainy and dreary this morning and I am so disappointed because I expected to wake up to a lovely sunny day today.  Last evening I was out in my back garden and everything is turning nice and green and I am sure it is due to all the rain we have been getting so I shouldn’t complain.

I have a pretty pink card to share with you this morning using the JustRite Botanical Butterflies stamp set…

Post10I used sterling silver heat embossing for the little butterfly image and an EK boarder punch that I haven’t pulled out in a while.  I finished the card off with a hand made flower.  So easy, yet so pretty!

I hope you all have a nice day and thanks for stopping by!!
Signature

5 Responses to “JustRite Botanical Butterflies…”

  1. laurenscraft May 14, 2013 at 7:39 am #

    Gorgeous Lisa and I love love love your flower!!!!! I really like that stamp you know, it is so pretty and so very versatile!!!

  2. Sandra Mangrum May 14, 2013 at 8:11 am #

    Beautiful card!

  3. Jocelyn Turner May 14, 2013 at 8:12 am #

    This card is beautiful, I just fell in love with it. Thank you.

  4. Sharon Noble May 14, 2013 at 9:04 am #

    Your card is beautiful, Lisa. I love the embossed card as well. And of Couse the flower sets it all off. Lovely indeed.

  5. just4crafters May 16, 2013 at 2:53 pm #

    Another beautiful card Lisa!!! The embossed background is gorgeous!!! Would love to know who makes that. 🙂 ~Sophia

Leave a Reply

