Oh Martha!…

16 May

Good Morning!  This is going to be a really quick post as I am running late this morning.  You all know that Martha Stewart Punches are my all time favorite.  I love them all and the Punch All Over the Page punches, although sometimes a bit difficult to use, are favorites of mine as well.  They help you create quick and easy cards with very minimal effort.

Post7On of the girls at work is always asking me to make purple cards for her but I find finding decent purple design paper very difficult!  Anyway… I managed to find a piece and this is what I came up with using the crochet flower pattern punch all over the page punch.  This card was put together in minutes and no matter what paper you use, the cards always turn out lovely.  I am off to get ready for work!

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

4 Responses to “Oh Martha!…”

  1. laurenscraft May 16, 2013 at 7:15 am #

    This is seriously lovely, and I love the way you used the punch to make your own purple paper, well done!!! Love this card, all the extra details, like the ribbon, butterflies and the pin, just perfect!!

  2. Sharon Noble May 16, 2013 at 8:41 am #

    This is really nice, Lisa. I have a friend whose fav color is purple and I can find very little in that color to make her a card but this has given me new wings of inspiration. Damn that Martha she is costing me a bundle!!! ha I must try out something before I head out to work. Have a great day.

  3. just4crafters May 16, 2013 at 10:21 am #

    Beautiful card Lisa!!! I love these Martha Stewart punches too. They’re fantastic!!! Have a wonderful day!!! ~Sophia

  4. Lin M. May 21, 2013 at 10:49 pm #

    Your card is beautiful! I love that you used Martha Stewart punches. Sometimes I forget the many ways they can be used with cardmaking. Thanks for the inspiration!

Leave a Reply

