An upcoming class….

19 May

Good Afternoon!  I managed to get some yard work done today…. only a little, the wind is still quite cool but the sun is really nice.  I weeded and replanted one of my strawberry patches.  At the rate I am going, it should take me all summer to get my yard in order! LOL!  Anyway….  I will be teaching a class at The Cutting Garden on June 8th and I thought I would share the pictures of the cards we will be making…

Bluebell 002Bluebell 003Bluebell 004Bluebell 005Bluebell 006These cards were made using my new My Mind’s Eye, The Sweetest Thing stamp set.  The first four cards were made with the My Mind’s Eye Bluebell 6 x 6 paper pad.

I hope you all are enjoying your Sunday!  Thanks for stopping by!

Signature

7 Responses to “An upcoming class….”

  1. Lin M. May 19, 2013 at 3:38 pm #

    These cards are beautiful! I sure wish I were in your area so I could attend class. Texas is a bit far to go.

    • craftingcottage May 19, 2013 at 8:39 pm #

      Awww that is such a shame!! We need to work out some way to do Skype classes! That would be a total blast! 😀

  2. Sharon Noble May 19, 2013 at 3:53 pm #

    I am already booked, Lisa. See you on the 11th of June.

    • craftingcottage May 19, 2013 at 8:55 pm #

      Sharon I am so glad you are coming! The class is on the 8th… not the 11th… I don’t want you to be confused with all the posting of classes 🙂 I have to write everything down on my calendar because I struggle with keeping it all straight! LOL!!! Thanks for Joining us!!! 😀

  3. just4crafters May 20, 2013 at 2:08 pm #

    Beautiful cards Lisa!!! I’m sure everyone taking your class will absolutely love them!!! 🙂 ~Sophia

  4. Sharon Noble May 20, 2013 at 3:44 pm #

    Yep – Lisa – it is in my book for the 8th!! Must have lost my mind for a minute! lol. See ya there. I hope you are relaxing on this long weekend. Did you ever get your crafting room made over????? Cheers I also think Lin M. from Texas should make a special effort to join us, too!! Would love to have you, Lin.

  5. Janet Durant June 13, 2013 at 9:49 pm #

    Hi Lisa, I stopped into that Garden tonight and picked up the supplies you left for me for the two cards I missed from Saturdays card class. I love the cards. Thanks so much for putting the package together and for even doing the envelopes. Your the best! I can’t wait for the next class.

Leave a Reply

