Sympathy….

22 May

Good Morning!  Last night was a late night for me.. I stayed up chatting with Lauren on skype while Tony watched the Hockey game.  He has been following our local hockey team – The Mooseheads closely this year and they have a good chance at finishing at the top of their league.  I don’t know much about what all that means, just that they are winning pretty much all of their games.  Anyway I have a card to share with you today, a simple sympathy card for my stash…

Post12I made this using the Just Believe stamp set I borrowed from Kim called Just Believe.  It makes beautiful sympathy cards.  I just stamped it in black and added some matching design paper.  I am off to work again today, Friday is my regular day off so it is a short week for me.

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!!

Signature

3 Responses to “Sympathy….”

  1. Sharon Noble May 22, 2013 at 10:09 am #

    The card is lovely, Lisa. I find Sympathy cards hard to do but this is very fitting. Simple but elegant. Thanks and have a great day.

  2. marney May 22, 2013 at 12:46 pm #

    Love the little addition of the little flower at the side.. very pretty card.

  3. theboxer1974 May 22, 2013 at 8:11 pm #

    This is a very elegant card Lisa – nicely done xo

Leave a Reply

