Happiness…

26 May

Good Morning!  I thought I would post some pictures of an upcoming class that I am teaching at The Cutting Garden.  This is another My Mind’s Eye class, which is hands down my favorite brand of stamp sets.  I love how quirky they are, you can do so much with them!  This set is The Sweetest Thing Honey “Happiness”.  I LOVE everything bee’s so this set really called to me.  I thought I would do something a little different and try to do a clean and simple style class…

Happiness 001Happiness 002Happiness 003I stamped all the insides of each card and also hand made the envelopes and stamped them as well.

Happiness 004Happiness 005Happiness 006I struggle with clean and simple cards usually, but for some reason this one was quite easy for me to put together.

Happy Sunday to you all!  Thanks for stopping by!

Signature

Leave a Reply

