Masculine Cards…

27 May

Good Morning!

In preparation for father’s day I thought I would made up some masculine cards for my stash.  I often sell my cards to people at work and I have a box of cards for sale at The Cutting Garden (Thanks Kim!!!)…. the money I make from my cards helps fund my crafty obsession which, as I am sure you know, can be quite expensive! LOL!!  Anyway,  here are some of the Masculine cards I made on the weekend….

Masculine 1Masculine 2Masculine 3

Stamps Used:

PSX G-3004

Impression Obsession Sail Collage

Stampin’ Up! – Sail Away

The Sail Away stamp I borrowed from Kim.  This is a retired stamp and if any of you have it and are no longer using it and want to sell it, I would be very interested.  Just send me an email please.

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

6 Responses to “Masculine Cards…”

  1. Karyn May 27, 2013 at 7:08 am #

    Well, I found you “Sail Away” on eBay so, when it arrives, you will have your very own…am I an awesome friend or what?!

    • craftingcottage May 27, 2013 at 7:46 am #

      OMG Karyn!!!! You didn’t have to do that! THANK YOU! Tell me how much I owe you for it! THANK YOU!!! 😀 Yes indeed you are an awesome friend!!!!

  2. Sharon May 27, 2013 at 7:56 am #

    Fabulous masculine cards, Lisa, especially for Nova Scotians! My hubby and son were both in the Navy–thanks for the idea my friend. Have a great day.

  3. theboxer1974 May 27, 2013 at 9:39 am #

    These cards are simply stunning Lisa – I love each of them but my favorite is the spatter card!!!

  4. marney May 27, 2013 at 12:07 pm #

    These are so beautiful Lisa.. YOU are so fortunate to have am outlet yo sell your cards..It does help in kepping supplies up and getting new stuff. Love those ship stamps..

  5. Kristi Curtis July 20, 2013 at 1:15 am #

    Love the brown card. So awesome.

Leave a Reply

