Elements of Style…

29 May

Good Morning!  I am so pleased that I got this stamp set before it retired from Stampin’ Up!  I use this set often, I love how elegant it is.

Post13This card was just simply heat embossed using white and then I rubbed Tim Holtz  faded jeans destress ink over top of it.  I think it turned out very pretty and it was very simple to make.

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

4 Responses to “Elements of Style…”

  1. laurenscraft May 29, 2013 at 6:21 am #

    very nice… very nice….. I love that flower stamp and I am looking for one similar to it…. 🙂 You do such a good good job 🙂
    Hugs 🙂

  2. marney May 29, 2013 at 12:17 pm #

    Very soft and elegant……

  3. Sharon May 29, 2013 at 4:09 pm #

    Very lovely, Lisa. Another new technique.. thank you for sharing. The blue is very pleasant to look at.

  4. Tania May 30, 2013 at 3:30 am #

    Gorgeous, what a sweet stamp.

Leave a Reply

