Masculine cards…

3 Jun

Ugh!  It’s Monday again!  Where did the weekend go?  I didn’t get much crafty time in this past weekend.  I spent the majority of my time in my garden.  I managed to get all my little vegetable plants in the ground and Tony made my bean towers and I planted my bean seeds.  It has been a very productive weekend for me!  The weather was absolutely amazing this past weekend and I spent all my time in the back yard.  Hopefully I will find some time this week in the evenings to get crafty.

I have a masculine card to share with you this morning.  It is just a simple little card…

Masculine 3I picked up this cute little stamp at the yard sale at The Cutting Garden.  I felt it would be great for father’s day cards or masculine birthday cards.  I am off to get ready for work!

I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Signature

3 Responses to “Masculine cards…”

  1. Sharon June 3, 2013 at 8:17 am #

    Lovely card, Lisa, and I figured you would be outside as our weekend was amazingly warm for gardeners. I like it this card-simple but curious and fun for the recipient to open up. Have a great day and thank you. You and Lauren keep us all inspired for sure.

  2. laurenscraft June 3, 2013 at 9:10 am #

    hahaha how funny we both posted masculine cards today and the heading is exactly the same 🙂 I love that golf one, so very good for a man card. You are such an inspiration to me, I love your owrk and my next male card is going to be a gatefold, it is so smart!!! Hugs 🙂

  3. marney June 3, 2013 at 12:40 pm #

    Love your new found stamp.. Great card and love the colors

Leave a Reply

