Gift Bag….

10 Jun

Good Morning!  It’s Monday already!  I had a couple of days off last week and managed to get some time in my craft room.  That always makes me happy 🙂  As you can see from my post yesterday I managed to get another class developed for the Cutting Garden and I have another one almost completed!  I love it when things come together like that 🙂

Okay… I have a gift bag to share with you this morning made with one of those lovely Prima Doll stamps….

Gift Bag 1

This is a quick and easy way to put together a unique gift bag for someone.  These dolls are SO PRETTY!  I love them!

Gift Bag 2I added a pretty hand made pin and of course some ribbon and butterflies.  I paper pieced the dress on my doll and added some stickles to the lace of her dress.

I am back to work this morning so I better get moving here.  I hope you all have a great day and thanks so much for stopping by!

Signature

5 Responses to “Gift Bag….”

  1. Debbie Reid June 10, 2013 at 7:05 am #

    Beautiful Lisa! A very pretty dress! Love your pins!

    Wishes
    Debbie

    • Cathy Jacobson June 10, 2013 at 9:16 am #

      love it.

  2. Sharon June 10, 2013 at 9:20 am #

    She is beautiful, Lisa. Love it.

  3. theboxer1974 June 10, 2013 at 10:57 am #

    Another winner!! I love this Lisa!! I am getting more used to these “faceless” girls…lol

  4. Lynn June 11, 2013 at 12:37 am #

    lovely lovely lovely!

Leave a Reply

